Projects

The Sophie Scholl Quarter in the Baumberg suburb will consist of 200 centrally located homes with a total floor area of around 15,000 square meters.

It is planned for delivery…

Read more

Monheimer Wohnen, the municipal project development company, is constructing three new residential buildings with a total of 31 unsubsidised residential units in the Israel and…

Read more

After the scheduled closure of Anton Schwarz School in Erich Klausener Strasse, the City now intends to put the 2.2-hectare site to use for housing, aiming to develop it as a…

Read more

Contact

Daniel Fieweger
Geschäftsführer
Telephone:
+49 2173 951-8601
Fax:
+49 2173 951-25-8601
E-Mail:
dfieweger@monheimer-wohnen.de
Ilgin Erbug
Immobilienmanagerin
Telephone:
+49 2173 951-8604
Fax:
+49 2173 951-25-8604
E-Mail:
ierbug@monheimer-wohnen.de
Sarah Kirschner
Immobilienmanagerin
Telephone:
+49 2173 951-8602
Fax:
+49 2173 951-25-8602
E-Mail:
skirschner@monheimer-wohnen.de
Maike Pfeifer
Immobilienmanagerin
Telephone:
+49 2173 951-8607
Fax:
+49 2173 951-25-8607
E-Mail:
mapfeifer@monheimer-wohnen.de
Marius Pryk
Immobilienmanager
Telephone:
+49 2173 951-8605
Fax:
+49 2173 951-25-8605
E-Mail:
mpryk@monheimer-wohnen.de
Bianca Rosenstetter
Immobilienmanagerin
Telephone:
+49 2173 951-8603
Fax:
+49 2173 951-25-8603
E-Mail:
birosenstetter@monheimer-wohnen.de
Timo Wilke
Projektleiter
Telephone:
+49 2173 951-8606
Fax:
+49 2173 951-25-8606
E-Mail:
twilke@monheimer-wohnen.de
Nach oben